Are you ready for our FUNtastic classes ?

Swimming lessons for children 1–9 year olds, of all abilities
Each swimmer has different needs and fears. That’s why we would like to keep small groups and focus on developing individual skills. We keep swimming aids to a minimum allowing children to find their own balance and understand buoyancy.

We are great believers that a gentle approach brings the quickest and the best results. Enthusiastic, supportive and innovative swimming instructors ensure you and your child receive quality tuition.
Wed 4th January - Sun 12th February
Mon 13th February - Tue 21st February
Wed 22nd February - Sun 2nd April
Mon 3rd April - Tue 18th April
Wed 19th April - Sun 28th May
Mon 29th May - Tue 6th June
Wed 7th June - Fri 22nd July
Sat 23rd July - Tue 5th September
Wed 6th September - Fri 20th October
Sat 21st October - Tue 31st October
Wed 1st November - Thu 14th December
Fri 15th December - Tue 2nd January
Wed 4th January - Sun 12th February
HALF TERM Mon 13th February - Tue 21st February
Wed 22nd February - Sun 2nd April
HALF TERM Mon 3rd April - Tue 18th April
Wed 19th April - Sun 28th May
HALF TERM Mon 29th May - Tue 6th June
Wed 7th June - Fri 22nd July
HALF TERM Sat 23rd July - Tue 5th September
Wed 6th September - Fri 20th October
HALF TERM Sat 21st October - Tue 31st October
Wed 1st November - Thu 14th December
HALF TERM Fri 15th December - Tue 2nd January
Take a peek into our FUN-filled classes
The incredible joy of learning through play
See where it all starts...
...and find out more about the Venue
What our swimmers say about us?
Feel free to read all Customer Reviews
               We have followed Justyna to various venues because she is such a great teacher. Sam has been swimming with her for over 3 years now, he loves swimming and is so confident in the water. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her!...
Cath Weight
Innovative and engaging teaching methods
With passion for swimming
KOI SWM SCHOOL has an honour to work together with STA.
We follow STA swimming programme. As a result, all children will receive STA Success Tracker Book (free of charge) which shows detailed pathway we will be aiming for and it explains a little bit more about the programme.

It allows parents, as well as children, to record their progress. In addition, children will be awarded with Stickers and STA Certificates which are recognisable around the world.
Happy Nappy by Splash About
The best reusable swim nappy on the market
Highly recommended by KOI Swim School as it vastly minimises any leaks.
Please note that our policy is for all our little swimmers to wear swimming nappies.
happy nappy

Become STA swimming teacher

Everything you need to know about training
Being a teacher is really awarding role, especially when working with small children. During my courses I make sure you are comfortable and confident with both, teaching and following lifesaving procedures…

Discounts & Offers

Take advantage of our discounts
Join KOI Swim School today and don’t forget to check out our great discounts and special offers we have for you and your family!

meet Our partners

See links and our recommendations